Skip to main content

Trash Management Guide

Trash Management Guide​

Overview​

The trash management feature provides tools to restore or permanently delete deleted files and folders. This enhances the flexibility of data management.

Main Features​

File and Folder Restoration​

  • You can restore files and folders in the recycle bin.
  • Restored files or folders will be moved to their original location.

Permanently Deleting Files and Folders​

  • You can permanently delete files and folders in the recycle bin.
  • Permanently deleted files or folders cannot be recovered.

You can find a more detailed trash can management guide through the link below: