Skip to main content

Check Detailed Information

You can check the information, activity history, comments, and previous versions of files and folders in the details slide. The slide opens overlapping above the list on the right side of the screen.

1. Open Detailed Information Slide​


항목 1개 선택 시 상세 정보 슬라이드

MethodDisplay target
Select 1 item from the listSelected item. The slide opens automatically.
Top right detail information button (select 1 item)Selected Item
Top right detail information button (no selection)Current Folder
Top right detail information button (select 2 or more)Button Disabled
  • When entering a folder, the slide does not open automatically. To view the current folder information, press the details button without selecting anything.
  • If you deselect or select more than two, the slide will close.
  • The slide will close if you click the close icon or the details button in the upper right corner again.

2. Tab Configuration​


Switch the content with the icon tab at the top of the slide. The tab name will be displayed when you hover over the icon.

tabcontentDisplay Conditions
Detailed InformationItem Information, Subscription Settings, Tagsalways
Activity HistoryItem's Work HistorySecure Storage
commentComments left on the itemSecure Storage
File VersionFile Save History and Previous Version DownloadSecurity storage, when selecting a file

In general storage, only the [Details] tab is displayed.

3. Detailed Information Tab​


파일 상세 정보 탭

A preview is displayed above. Files that cannot create a preview show a file extension icon, and folders show a storage type icon.

itemfolderfileExplanation
nameOOItem Name
typeOOStorage Types (NAS, SharePoint, Google Drive, etc.)
Usage · Storage MethodOOPersonal box, common box, shared box, etc. purpose, security, general storage method
File Type-ODocument Types by Extension
Security Level · LabelOODisplay in storage with security level applied
Creator · Created Date · Modified ByOOSecure Storage
Modified DateOOLast modified date and time
File Size-OFile Size
Subscription SettingsO-Secure Storage. Refer to Chapter 4
File Sharing-OPersonal file and when there is sharing permission. Refer to "Sharing and Collaboration Guide"
Automatic deletionO-The top-level folder of the automatically deleted personal mailbox. Refer to "Personal Mailbox Automatic Deletion Exception Folder Settings."
tagOOSecure Storage. Refer to Chapter 5.
ExplanationO-Shared Folder of the Shared Box
Folder · File · SizeO-Number of subfolders in the folder, number of files, total size (secure storage)

If the information cannot be retrieved, "Detailed information unavailable" will be displayed at the bottom.

4. Subscription Settings​


When you turn on the [Subscription Settings] toggle for a folder, you will receive notifications when changes occur in that folder. Turning off the toggle will unsubscribe you. The subscription/unsubscription history will remain in the [Activity History] tab.

5. Tags​


  1. Click the add icon for the [Tag] item.
  2. Type a tag in the "Enter tag after input" field and press the Enter key.
  3. When you click the close icon of the tag chip, the tag will be deleted.
  • Tags include/ * \ < > ? : " |, %, .You cannot use characters.
  • You cannot register the same tag for the same item twice.
  • OneDrive·SharePoint·Google Drive items can edit tags after account linking.

6. Activity History Tab​


활동 내역 탭

Displays the tasks performed in the item in reverse chronological order. Each history entry shows the person who performed the task, the date and time of the task, and the details of the task.

divisionRecorded Tasks
folderCreate folder, rename, copy, move, delete, restore, download folder, change tags·description, pin·unpin
fileFile creation, viewing, editing, downloading, renaming, copying, moving, deleting, restoring, file transfer
CommonComment registration, modification, deletion, subscription settings enable/disable, sharing settings modification, invitation/invitation cancellation, automatic deletion exception settings enable/disable

7. Comment Tab​


  1. You can enter content in the input field. You can enter up to 200 characters.
  2. Click [Register].
  • You can [edit] · [delete] the comments you have written.
  • Comment registration, modification, and deletion are recorded in [Activity History].

8. File Version Tab​


파일 버전 탭

Files in secure storage accumulate versions each time they are saved. Overwrite uploads, web/app edit saves are all recorded as new versions.

  • The list displays the version number, the person who saved it, and the save date and time.
  • If you have download permissions, you can receive the files for each version by clicking [Download] at that point in time.
  • The feature to revert to the immediately previous version is not provided in the version list.